Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Pistons Automotive LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

LeaJo Padilla

February 07, 2019
I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a reliable vehicle. Blake is very professional and was a pleasure to work with. He gave me a great deal on a vehicle and it is very reliable.
reviews

Jordan Cosse

February 26, 2019
My first time buying from a dealer, and I couldn't be more pleased! He answered all my questions and then some. Definitely do recommend that you check out Pistons! Thanks for everything, man! 10/10
reviews

McKenzie Myers

September 14, 2018
I found an FJ Cruiser in great condition at Pistons Automotive, called to view and fell in love with it! Blake had it at a great price, lowest I've seen. He was more than willing to work with my schedule and requests I had with the vehicle. If I ever need to buy another car this will be the first place I look! Thank you again, I love my new FJ!!! Will most definitely mention you to anyone looking for a car.
reviews

Nicole Miller

August 25, 2018
Blake is awesome! Anyone in the market for a top-notch used vehicle should absolutely go to Pistons Automotive! Blake is friendly, helpful, not over-bearing and he will go out of his way to help you find what you are looking for in a vehicle. Great selection in used vehicles! Definitely recommend Pistons to anyone!
reviews

Kevin Mwariri

August 07, 2019
reviews

Mark Guild

December 05, 2019
I had been looking for a certain truck for over five year's and found it at Pistons. I road the train from Southe Califoia to Albuquerque to pick it up and Blake picked me up at the train station and brought me back to the office to do the paperwork and was on my way. I did have a small problem driving out of Albuquerque and he had me come back and it was taken care of with no problem. He reached out to me to make sure everything was fine while I was on the road. My son will be looking for a truck soon and I have no problem going to Albuquerque and see Blake when he is ready to buy one.
reviews

Sandra Decker

July 13, 2018
My old car died recently, so I needed another one. My daughter who lives out of state searched on line and found a car she thought might be a good one for me. It was at Pistons Automotive. She asked me if I liked the car, and I said I did. Blake Webb who had just begun his business three weeks earlier was extremely helpful and pleasant . He actually came to my house to pick me up to take me to his office to see the car and do a test drive. I would recommend him and his business highly to anyone looking for a used car.
reviews

Chinita Morena

December 13, 2019
Blake is the consummate professional and makes everything easy as pie. He isn't sleazy or pushy and he is all around a really nice guy. He gave me a great deal on my trade-in and got me an almost brand new car! Definitely have plans to be working with him again in the near future. He even recommended a good mechanic and I am inclined to trust him if he is as good as Blake.
reviews

Shae

September 09, 2019
I have not purchased a vehicle from a dealer in over 20 years. I needed a truck and was led to Piston's Automotive by Car Gurus. I read the reviews and they were outstanding. Working with Blake was an absolute pleasure. We hit a couple of snags but Blake was quick to take care of everything. Recently I had an issue with the truck and again Blake handled it immediately. Without a doubt I will retu to Blake's business to purchase my next car.
reviews

erika maciolek

October 25, 2018
I am so happy with my purchase! Blake was very helpful. The price could not have been better, and it was so clean!! I will be back when I need another one.
reviews

Ricky Serna

October 16, 2019
Blake, the owner is a straight up guy who cares about his reputation. I appreciated his honesty and flexibility while working the deal for my VW. He went out of his way to make sure I understood the ongoing maintenance of my Diesel and provided me with websites where I can get oil and gas filter replacement kits. I recommend Pistons!
reviews

Pete Stockwell

April 22, 2019
Blake (Owner of Piston's Auto) is an upstanding business owner as well as individual! I bought a truck from Blake and drove it home to CO, about 4 hours away. Shortly after I purchased the vehicle it started having issues with the transmission, not only did Blake resolve the issue (which entailed a rebuild of the transmission), he came up to my house in CO and picked up the vehicle, towed it back to his shop and ensured its functionality before retuing it to me. Even before the issue with the transmission, he had gone through the truck and repaired/replaced every aspect which was not in great working order. Throughout the entire process he was very honest and open. I have never had a better car buying experience and I will never look for another vehicle elsewhere. I would HIGHLY recommend this business to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks Blake!
reviews

Walker Williamson

October 31, 2019
Excellent experience with these folks. I’m usually uncomfortable with dealerships in general, but this one was different. Blake was relaxed and easygoing (no hustling at all), and a much more pleasant car dealer than those I have dealt with in the past. It’s a small but very professional dealership, and very low stress. You will certainly find Blake an easy guy to get along with, and be impressed with the overall outfit. They are reasonable, friendly, patient, and keep their vehicles in top shape. I highly recommend.
reviews

Scott Melton

October 28, 2019
My experience with Blake and Pistons Automotive has been exemplary. I recently acquired a 2012 VW Touareg TDI from Blake. I have always driven Jaguars or BMWs and I am used to incredibly high standards of customer service and care. Blake far exceeds any experience I have ever had with any car retailer. I never felt any pressured to purchase the vehicle. He answered all of my questions with complete honesty, and he spent an amazing amount of time and care explaining how to operate the vehicle. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle of any kind, definitely visit Blake at Pistons. Regardless of what I may drive in the future, I will tu to Blake for his expertise, patience, and wisdom.
reviews

Vanessa Pino

July 27, 2019
I would highly recommend Piston automotive Blake has excellent customer service . We have purchased two vehicles from him a Volkswagen Tdi golf which we love the second vehicle was for our teenage daughter Blake was very helpful in finding the perfect vehicle Thank you Blake
reviews

Adri

October 23, 2019
His cars are top of the line I got a Mitsubichi Montero that look and feel fantastic went to other places and they even got the cars dirty and asking more , he wasn't pushy at all, very good place I was confused in what to get, cause all his cars are super sharp and very well looking inside and out so I recommended it 120%
reviews

Rachel Drayer-Isborn

April 12, 2019
Blake was kind and honest. It showed immediately that he was trustworthy and a man of his word. I bought an amazing car at a fair price. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a previously owned car.
reviews

Marcos Cruz

July 17, 2019
In March of this year, I bought a 2004 Acura RSX Type S all the way from Dallas, TX. Being such a rare car, I was impressed to see that this establishment had it in their lot in such mint condition considering the year it was manufactured. The person who assisted me, Blake, was of great assistance by facetiming me in order to get the best visual possible of the car since I wasn't able to see the car in person, due to living in Dallas. I was a little skeptical at first since I was going to get the car shipped. Blake gave me his word that his business was not a scam, and that the car would arrive in the same condition the website showed; so I paid him online. The next day, the car was shipped along with the title. Blake even sent me a video of the car being loaded on the tow truck and told me car the car would arrive in 3 days, but it actually arrived in 2, which happened to be my birthday therefore was a nice surprise. A week later the title arrived as well. The car was in mint condition just like they described it. Really great business, would definitely recommend.
reviews

Doktor Biffer

December 05, 2019
I needed a new truck for my ranch manager. He found his "Unico" truck at Pistons. I called Blake and spoke with him for quite awhile. I work with a lot of people, and I can spot the bad ones pretty fast. Blake is a straight shooter, no BS, and his on-line pics and video of the truck were outstanding. I live in Califoia, going to see the truck before purchase was not an option. I bought it; sight unseen; and put my ranch manager on a train to Albuquerque to pick it up. Blake met him at the station. The truck was exactly as represented. I will go back to Blake for any other vehicles I need in the future. He is Unico among car dealers, a man who believes it is only a good deal if it is good for both him and you.
reviews

Jackson Harris

September 08, 2019
First time buyer and the owner was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process.
reviews

Liz Salazar

June 03, 2019
Blake went above and beyond to make sure my purchase of a new/used vehicle. I recommend Pistons Automotive to anyone looking for a great vehicle and easy paperwork closing. Thank you Blake! I love my new HIGHLANDER!!
reviews

Orlando Lucero

October 14, 2019
I highly recommend Pistons Automotive to anyone shopping for a vehicle . It was overall a great experience! They made it super simple to purchase our trucks they run perfect, and the customer service was just outstanding. Thank you so much for everything.
reviews

Jarred Conley

March 24, 2019
Honest dealership that cares about its customers. Purchased a truck last fall and the entire transaction was smooth and straightforward. I recommend Pistons Automotives to all of my family and friends, especially if you are wanting to Sell your vehicle.
reviews

Adric M

July 03, 2019
Got a great car form them 7 months ago, they did great, there was one minor tax that they hit me with late (after the cashier's check was written) but he was cool about me coming back with it later when i came to pickup some paperwork. really aside from that teeny hiccup it was totally unlike buying a car from a lot! no pressure, no sleazy tactics.. no bate and switch.
reviews

Scott Gleeson Blue

January 04, 2019
Blake is truly a fine person with whom to do business. He is incredibly flexible. Honest. Fair. Helpful. I've never had a more responsive car dealer ever. Plus? I got a great car.
reviews

Sarah Ramey

July 28, 2018
Went in looking for a prius, Blake Welsh went and actually got an even better prius then the first one we looked at. This was the easiest place to get a vehicle that's in great condition. This guy really knows his stuff. It was overall a great experience
reviews

ND Wils.

November 13, 2019
By far the best car dealer I've ever dealt with period. Blake made the experience stress free and was extremely straight forward with all details necessary . I bought my first car and not my last from Pistons; so if you're looking for a honest car dealer that values YOU the customer, then look no further than pistons!
reviews

500K without any videos good luck k

December 13, 2019
When I first visited Pistons Auto Sales I fell in love with an Infiniti QX56 Blake had for sale, I looked at all the reviews he had and I felt that making a deal with him was the best choice. You won't find a better used car dealer than Pistons Autos Sales. Blake is professional, polite and very attentive to customers needs. Had an issue with the car and Blake went above & beyond to make it right, believe me! you will not find a better and trustworthy place to get your dream car than with Blake. Thank you so much for all the help you gave me, I will be retuing soon to find my son his first car ????
reviews

Virginia Villegas

December 04, 2018
I wish I could give more than 5 stars. I just got a super nice car from Piston's. Blake is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about every car in his lot. He was very responsive and easy to work with. I don't think I've ever had such an clean and easy car buying experience anywhere else. HIGHLY recommended.
reviews

Charlie Jenks

October 12, 2019
reviews

Robbie Bova

April 23, 2019
I have to say that I hate shopping for cars. I am a female, I don't know a lot about cars and I could potentially be taken advantage of because of those traits. Blake with Pistons Automotive has taken the time to educate me as I purchased my 2005 Prius with him August 2018. Since that purchase he has gone above and beyond when I had any questions. well past the time where he really needed to spend with me. I am now looking for a new vehicle with him so I can tow a camper (obviously Prius cannot do that). During this time he is not only educating me on vehicles and their tow weight, but also campers and what to look for based on the vehicle that I will purchase with him. I am a very loyal person and once I find someone I trust I will not look elsewhere. Such a blessing...completely based on knowledge and trust, I would recommend Pistons Automotive to anyone.
reviews

Andie Mungle

September 15, 2018
Blake is professional, accommodating, and knowledgeable. He loves what he does and it shows. Beyond his professionalism, he treats his customers with a respect and courtesy you never find those huge dealerships. I would send my parents and my baby sister to buy a car for Blake any day.
reviews

Glenn Capener

October 02, 2018
Sometimes buying a used car is scary and a gamble but it does not have to be that way, so do what we did and call Blake and see what Pistons Automotive can do for you. We bought our first hybrid and did not know much about them and Blake explained questions we had and we are very happy Toyota Prius owners now.
reviews

Lashay Wesley

September 04, 2019
We had a wonderful buying experience here at Pistons! Blake was prompt in getting us into our Audi A6 and was very polite and informative. He answered all of our questions and worked with us daily until we drove off the lot in our new car! Great dealer and great dealership! Go to Pistons and you won’t be let down!
reviews

Anna Olona

November 02, 2018
Blake was very kind and helpful. Bought a great car at a great price!!
reviews

Daniel Thompson

October 21, 2018
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. This is a place I would recommend to my friends and family.
reviews

devyn cordova

April 27, 2019
Reliable,Trustworth, and HONEST. Blake will work with you and get you into the perfect vehicle! Thank you blake for being patient and courteous through the car buying process! I highly recommended this place! Absolutely loving my new car!!!!
reviews

Ben Roscoe

December 04, 2018
Great dealership. Outstanding service, stands by his cars and trucks. 100% will buy from again.
reviews

Juergen Ott

September 25, 2018
I just bought a car at Pistons and was extremely pleased how Blake interacts with his customers. I had a complicated schedule, but he came in after hours and on Sundays to help finishing the details. Very friendly guy, very helpful, and I felt he would only sell that he stands behind.
reviews

Tina Mares

July 30, 2019
I got a great car and I received excellent customer service! Blake was awesome.The best car buying experience I've ever had. The hardest part was trying to decide which car I wanted. They have an amazing selection of cars.
reviews

Eric R

October 01, 2019
If you're in the market for purchasing a used car, I would highly recommend Pistons Automotive. The environment is very relaxed, there's no pressure and zero stress unlike buying from large dealerships. There's a great selection of vehicles and Blake is very flexible with scheduling. I had a pretty great experience here.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Katelyn Decker

July 18, 2018
We had a very smooth experience with purchasing our car from Pistons Automotive. Blake was very helpful and professional and went out of his way to help my mother throughout the process. Thanks again!
reviews

Lore Tuning

July 11, 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience here at Pistons Automotive. We recently purchased a well maintained and functional vehicle from Blake. This guy is very professional treated us very kindly and was super easy to do business with. We always try to buy local and support small businesses. Thank you Blake. We will send as much business your way as we can!
0

You have no vehicle saved.